Guarantee of our success is based on a team-oriented cooperation of experts from various management fields.

Members of the Board:
István Kovács Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Claus Beplat Director
Andre Gernhardt Director
Niels Riedel Director
Oberländer Henriett Erika Director

Operational management team:
András Szommer Railway Manager
Lajos Szűcs Quality and Safety Manager
Gulyás Éva Hódiné Chief accountant